My Basket

Items Ordered:  items

Ipswich Town – 200 Great Goals

Ipswich Town  200 Great Goals

A compilation of 200 of the greatest goals scored by Ipswich Town between 1962 and 2002 which includes strikes from Darren Bent, Jim Magilton, Matt Holland, Paul Mariner, John Wark, Kevin Beattie, Arnold Muhren, Kieron Dyer, Darren Ambrose and many more. Released in 2004. Length: 100 minutes.
This Region 0 disc can be used on PAL-compatible DVD players from all parts of the World.

Price: 20.00