My Basket

Items Ordered:  items

Non-League Football Tables 1889-2010

Non-League Football Tables 1889-2010

The 8th edition contains the final league tables from 1889 to 2010 for the Conference and it's 3 feeder Leagues, the Northern Premier League, Southern League and Isthmian League. This book also contains final tables for the Sussex County League 1920-2010, the Essex Senior League 1971-2010, the Essex County League 1937-38, the Northern Counties (East) League 1982-2010, the Central League 1911-21 and the Midland Combination 1924-28. Published in 2010.
Size: 146mm x 206mm – 149 pages.

Softback Sale Price (Save 5.45): 4.50